arm64: dts: meson-gx: Add hdmi_5v regulator as hdmi tx supply
authorNeil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 13:24:38 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerKevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:29:56 +0000 (12:29 -0800)
The hdmi_5v regulator must be enabled to provide power to the physical HDMI
PHY and enables the HDMI 5V presence loopback for the monitor.

Fixes: b409f625a6d5 ("ARM64: dts: meson-gx: Add HDMI_5V regulator on selected boards")
Signed-off-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-gx-p23x-q20x.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-gxl-s905x-khadas-vim.dts
arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-gxl-s905x-libretech-cc.dts
arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-gxl-s905x-p212.dts
arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-gxm-khadas-vim2.dts

index 765247b..e14e0ce 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
        pinctrl-0 = <&hdmi_hpd_pins>, <&hdmi_i2c_pins>;
        pinctrl-names = "default";
+       hdmi-supply = <&hdmi_5v>;
 };
 
 &hdmi_tx_tmds_port {
index 3ce66d0..5499e8d 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,7 @@
        status = "okay";
        pinctrl-0 = <&hdmi_hpd_pins>, <&hdmi_i2c_pins>;
        pinctrl-names = "default";
+       hdmi-supply = <&hdmi_5v>;
 };
 
 &hdmi_tx_tmds_port {
index b4dfb9a..db29344 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
        pinctrl-0 = <&hdmi_hpd_pins>, <&hdmi_i2c_pins>;
        pinctrl-names = "default";
+       hdmi-supply = <&hdmi_5v>;
 };
 
 &hdmi_tx_tmds_port {
index 5896e8a..2602940 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@
        status = "okay";
        pinctrl-0 = <&hdmi_hpd_pins>, <&hdmi_i2c_pins>;
        pinctrl-names = "default";
+       hdmi-supply = <&hdmi_5v>;
 };
 
 &hdmi_tx_tmds_port {
index 313f88f..782e9ed 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
        pinctrl-0 = <&hdmi_hpd_pins>, <&hdmi_i2c_pins>;
        pinctrl-names = "default";
+       hdmi-supply = <&hdmi_5v>;
 };
 
 &hdmi_tx_tmds_port {