io_edgeport: switch to ->get_serial()
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 03:45:02 +0000 (23:45 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 04:50:37 +0000 (00:50 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>

No differences found