ARM64: dts: meson-gxbb-nexbox-a95x: Enable USB Nodes
authorPeter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 13:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerKevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:12:45 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
Enable both gxbb USB controllers and add a 5V regulator for the OTG port
VBUS, similar to p20x.

Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
Acked-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-gxbb-nexbox-a95x.dts

index 9a773239dcef9d712cf4be3f095054cf36852929..818954b1d57f800f98f8150d68e232d31c4f65c6 100644 (file)
                };
        };
 
                };
        };
 
+       usb_pwr: regulator-usb-pwrs {
+               compatible = "regulator-fixed";
+
+               regulator-name = "USB_PWR";
+
+               regulator-min-microvolt = <5000000>;
+               regulator-max-microvolt = <5000000>;
+
+               gpio = <&gpio GPIODV_24 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               enable-active-high;
+       };
+
        vddio_card: gpio-regulator {
                compatible = "regulator-gpio";
 
        vddio_card: gpio-regulator {
                compatible = "regulator-gpio";
 
        pinctrl-0 = <&uart_ao_a_pins>;
        pinctrl-names = "default";
 };
        pinctrl-0 = <&uart_ao_a_pins>;
        pinctrl-names = "default";
 };
+
+&usb0_phy {
+       status = "okay";
+       phy-supply = <&usb_pwr>;
+};
+
+&usb1_phy {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
+&usb0 {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
+&usb1 {
+       status = "okay";
+};