ARM: mmp: add an instance of pxa-usb-phy to ttc_dkb and aspenite
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:53:22 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 23:40:32 +0000 (15:40 -0800)
This will replace the *_pdata.phy_{de,}init()

Signed-off-by: Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>

No differences found