hugetlb_file_setup(): switch to alloc_file_pseudo()
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 13:50:46 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:04:26 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
Acked-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>

No differences found