clocksource: tcb_clksrc: fix setup_clkevents error path
authorBoris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 09:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerAlexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:25:39 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
t2_clk is already disabled before request_irq(), it must not be disabled
again.

Signed-off-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
Acked-by: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
drivers/clocksource/tcb_clksrc.c

index d28d2fe..f8d11fc 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ static int __init setup_clkevents(struct atmel_tc *tc, int clk32k_divisor_idx)
 
        ret = request_irq(irq, ch2_irq, IRQF_TIMER, "tc_clkevt", &clkevt);
        if (ret) {
-               clk_disable_unprepare(t2_clk);
+               clk_unprepare(t2_clk);
                return ret;
        }