clocksource: owl: Add S900 support
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:22:51 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 19:20:06 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
The Actions Semi S900 SoC provides four 32-bit timers, TIMER0/1/2/3,
but no 2Hz timers.

An S900 datasheet can be found in 96Boards documentation:
https://github.com/96boards/documentation/blob/master/ConsumerEdition/Bubblegum-96/HardwareDocs/SoC_bubblegum96.pdf

Acked-by: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
drivers/clocksource/owl-timer.c

index 4609363..d19c53c 100644 (file)
@@ -169,3 +169,4 @@ static int __init owl_timer_init(struct device_node *node)
        return 0;
 }
 CLOCKSOURCE_OF_DECLARE(owl_s500, "actions,s500-timer", owl_timer_init);
+CLOCKSOURCE_OF_DECLARE(owl_s900, "actions,s900-timer", owl_timer_init);