hwmon: (tmp421) Correct the misspelling of the tmp442 compatible attribute in OF...
authorCheng-Min Ao <tony_ao@wiwynn.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 06:29:32 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
committerGuenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:54:52 +0000 (12:54 -0800)
Correct a typo in OF device ID table
The last one should be 'ti,tmp442'

Signed-off-by: Cheng-Min Ao <tony_ao@wiwynn.com>
Signed-off-by: Yu-Hsiang Chen <matt_chen@wiwynn.com>
Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
drivers/hwmon/tmp421.c

index 8844c95..7053be5 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ static const struct of_device_id tmp421_of_match[] = {
                .data = (void *)2
        },
        {
-               .compatible = "ti,tmp422",
+               .compatible = "ti,tmp442",
                .data = (void *)3
        },
        { },