clocksource: tcb_clksrc: Remove IRQF_DISABLED
authorBoris BREZILLON <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerDaniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:28:40 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
Remove the deprecated IRQF_DISABLED flag.

Signed-off-by: Boris BREZILLON <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
drivers/clocksource/tcb_clksrc.c

index 10a5d9e..00fdd11 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ static irqreturn_t ch2_irq(int irq, void *handle)
 
 static struct irqaction tc_irqaction = {
        .name           = "tc_clkevt",
-       .flags          = IRQF_TIMER | IRQF_DISABLED,
+       .flags          = IRQF_TIMER,
        .handler        = ch2_irq,
 };