xen/9pfs: receive responses
authorStefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 19:04:00 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
committerJuergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 09:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
Upon receiving a notification from the backend, schedule the
p9_xen_response work_struct. p9_xen_response checks if any responses are
available, if so, it reads them one by one, calling p9_client_cb to send
them up to the 9p layer (p9_client_cb completes the request). Handle the
ring following the Xen 9pfs specification.

CC: groug@kaod.org
CC: jgross@suse.com
CC: Eric Van Hensbergen <ericvh@gmail.com>
CC: Ron Minnich <rminnich@sandia.gov>
CC: Latchesar Ionkov <lucho@ionkov.net>
CC: v9fs-developer@lists.sourceforge.net
Signed-off-by: Stefano Stabellini <stefano@aporeto.com>
Reviewed-by: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>

No differences found