dt-bindings: arm: realtek: Add ProBox2 AVA
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:22:30 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 20:00:50 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
Document a compatible string for the PROBOX2 AVA TV Box.

Cc: support@probox2.com
Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/realtek.txt

index 13d7557..297c15e 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ Required root node properties:
 
 Root node property compatible must contain, depending on board:
 
+ - ProBox2 AVA: "probox2,ava"
  - Zidoo X9S: "zidoo,x9s"