iwlwifi: pcie: handle QuZ configs with killer NICs as well
authorLuca Coelho <luciano.coelho@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 09:20:08 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerKalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
Fri, 8 May 2020 10:09:17 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
The killer devices were left out of the checks that convert Qu-B0 to
QuZ configurations.  Add them.

Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org # v5.3+
Fixes: 5a8c31aa6357 ("iwlwifi: pcie: fix recognition of QuZ devices")
Signed-off-by: Luca Coelho <luciano.coelho@intel.com>
Tested-by: You-Sheng Yang <vicamo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/iwlwifi.20200424121518.b715acfbe211.I273a098064a22577e4fca767910fd9cf0013f5cb@changeid
drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlwifi/pcie/drv.c

index 6744c02..29971c2 100644 (file)
@@ -1092,6 +1092,10 @@ static int iwl_pci_probe(struct pci_dev *pdev, const struct pci_device_id *ent)
                        iwl_trans->cfg = &iwl_ax101_cfg_quz_hr;
                else if (iwl_trans->cfg == &iwl_ax201_cfg_qu_hr)
                        iwl_trans->cfg = &iwl_ax201_cfg_quz_hr;
+               else if (iwl_trans->cfg == &killer1650s_2ax_cfg_qu_b0_hr_b0)
+                       iwl_trans->cfg = &iwl_ax1650s_cfg_quz_hr;
+               else if (iwl_trans->cfg == &killer1650i_2ax_cfg_qu_b0_hr_b0)
+                       iwl_trans->cfg = &iwl_ax1650i_cfg_quz_hr;
        }
 
 #endif