dt-bindings: arm: actions: Add CubieBoard6
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 22:31:52 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 10:12:44 +0000 (18:12 +0800)
Define a compatible string for Cubietech CubieBoard6.

Cc: support@cubietech.com
Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/actions.txt

index 3bc7ea5..ced764a 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ Boards:
 
 Root node property compatible must contain, depending on board:
 
+ - Cubietech CubieBoard6: "cubietech,cubieboard6"
  - LeMaker Guitar Base Board rev. B: "lemaker,guitar-bb-rev-b", "lemaker,guitar"