ALSA: fm801: Constify snd_fm801_tea575x_gpios
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:17:12 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:24:44 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
The snd_fm801_tea575x_gpios table is referred as read-only, hence it
can be declared as const gracefully.

There should be no functional changes by this patch.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200103081714.9560-57-tiwai@suse.de
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/fm801.c

index 4117a05..40dfad7 100644 (file)
@@ -724,7 +724,7 @@ struct snd_fm801_tea575x_gpio {
        char *name;
 };
 
        char *name;
 };
 
-static struct snd_fm801_tea575x_gpio snd_fm801_tea575x_gpios[] = {
+static const struct snd_fm801_tea575x_gpio snd_fm801_tea575x_gpios[] = {
        { .data = 1, .clk = 3, .wren = 2, .most = 0, .name = "SF256-PCS" },
        { .data = 1, .clk = 0, .wren = 2, .most = 3, .name = "SF256-PCP" },
        { .data = 2, .clk = 0, .wren = 1, .most = 3, .name = "SF64-PCR" },
        { .data = 1, .clk = 3, .wren = 2, .most = 0, .name = "SF256-PCS" },
        { .data = 1, .clk = 0, .wren = 2, .most = 3, .name = "SF256-PCP" },
        { .data = 2, .clk = 0, .wren = 1, .most = 3, .name = "SF64-PCR" },