ubifs: remove unused function __ubifs_shash_final
authorYueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:09:55 +0000 (22:09 +0800)
committerRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Tue, 7 May 2019 19:36:39 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
There is no callers in tree, and can be removed.

Signed-off-by: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Acked-by: Mukesh Ojha <mojha@codeaurora.org>
Signed-off-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
fs/ubifs/auth.c

index 5bf5fd0..2a40ccc 100644 (file)
@@ -147,24 +147,6 @@ struct shash_desc *__ubifs_hash_get_desc(const struct ubifs_info *c)
 }
 
 /**
- * __ubifs_shash_final - finalize shash
- * @c: UBIFS file-system description object
- * @desc: the descriptor
- * @out: the output hash
- *
- * Simple wrapper around crypto_shash_final(), safe to be called with
- * disabled authentication.
- */
-int __ubifs_shash_final(const struct ubifs_info *c, struct shash_desc *desc,
-                       u8 *out)
-{
-       if (ubifs_authenticated(c))
-               return crypto_shash_final(desc, out);
-
-       return 0;
-}
-
-/**
  * ubifs_bad_hash - Report hash mismatches
  * @c: UBIFS file-system description object
  * @node: the node