cris: Fix conflicting types for _etext, _edata, _end
authorSergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky.work@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 02:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0900)
committerJesper Nilsson <jesper@jni.nu>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
Include asm/sections.h header which contains the correct
types for _etext, _edata and _end - char arrays.

Signed-off-by: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
arch/cris/kernel/setup.c

index 524d47501a236cd29dac9759d33e71be323a245e..1b61a7207afb05fcdd2efbafee3db33dccc1879f 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@
 #include <linux/of_fdt.h>
 #include <asm/setup.h>
 #include <arch/system.h>
 #include <linux/of_fdt.h>
 #include <asm/setup.h>
 #include <arch/system.h>
+#include <asm/sections.h>
 
 /*
  * Setup options
 
 /*
  * Setup options
@@ -31,7 +32,6 @@
 struct screen_info screen_info;
 
 extern int root_mountflags;
 struct screen_info screen_info;
 
 extern int root_mountflags;
-extern char _etext, _edata, _end;
 
 char __initdata cris_command_line[COMMAND_LINE_SIZE] = { 0, };
 
 
 char __initdata cris_command_line[COMMAND_LINE_SIZE] = { 0, };