MAINTAINERS: fix pattern in ARM/Synaptics berlin SoC section
authorJisheng Zhang <Jisheng.Zhang@synaptics.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 05:00:03 +0000 (13:00 +0800)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 10:05:15 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
Berlin SoC files has been moved from marvell dir to synaptics dir, but
commit bc52497a595d ("MAINTAINERS: update entry for ARM/berlin") didn't
update the dir accordingly. This patch fixes it.

From another side, new derivative SoCs from Synaptics may not be named
as berlin*, so let's update the entries accordingly.

Fixes: bc52497a595d ("MAINTAINERS: update entry for ARM/berlin")
Signed-off-by: Jisheng Zhang <Jisheng.Zhang@synaptics.com>
Reported-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
MAINTAINERS

index b3d0710..7f9b8af 100644 (file)
@@ -2133,14 +2133,14 @@ F:      arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32*
 F:     arch/arm/mach-stm32/
 F:     drivers/clocksource/armv7m_systick.c
 
-ARM/Synaptics Berlin SoC support
+ARM/Synaptics SoC support
 M:     Jisheng Zhang <Jisheng.Zhang@synaptics.com>
 M:     Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-berlin/
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/berlin*
-F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/berlin*
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/synaptics/
 
 ARM/TANGO ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>