muen/linux/muenblock.git
5 months agoAdjustments for 4.18 kernel master
Reto Buerki [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:26:58 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Adjustments for 4.18 kernel

5 months agoUpdate to Muen sinfo variant resource API
Reto Buerki [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 12:31:51 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Update to Muen sinfo variant resource API

5 months agoAdjustements for 4.14 kernel
Reto Buerki [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 08:02:27 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Adjustements for 4.14 kernel

5 months agoInitial import of the muenblock Linux kernel module
Dennis Wassenberg [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Initial import of the muenblock Linux kernel module

The muenblock Linux kernel module implements a block device driver which
transports block I/O requests (bio) via shared memory channels
provided by the Muen Separation Kernel [1].

The server part enables the export of complete block devices or single
partitions from a Linux subject to the driver's client part running on
another Linux subject.

See the README.md file for more information.

[1] - https://muen.sk