Initial import of the muenevents Linux kernel module master
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 09:28:30 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 1 May 2020 08:56:05 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit9e92b4109311dd2eb9fbb703e0df8ad106bf92e6
tree5efe1d9557037a86b06de933b8241f5b016c5902
Initial import of the muenevents Linux kernel module

The *muenevents* Linux kernel module implements a virtual file system
that facilitates user-space access to source events (subject-specific
hypercalls) provided by the Muen Separation Kernel [1]. Refer to the
README.md for more information.

[1] - http://muen.sk
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
fs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
main.c [new file with mode: 0644]