Initial import of the muenfs Linux kernel module
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:52:36 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit0cb13205a960f09040c02e58b97d2074c34f9552
tree0b2b404337e609dc520ff8f367b948eed1f0a377
Initial import of the muenfs Linux kernel module

The muenfs kernel module implements a virtual file system that
facilitates user-space access to shared memory channels provided by the
Muen Separation Kernel [1]. See the README.md file for more information.

[1] - http://muen.sk
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
fs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
test/muenfs-marker.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/muenfs-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]