Update to new sinfo resource variants API master
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:57:29 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:08:35 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
fs.c

diff --git a/fs.c b/fs.c
index 8348251..c13853a 100644 (file)
--- a/fs.c
+++ b/fs.c
@@ -369,7 +369,7 @@ struct cb_arg {
  * @return true on success
  * @return false if directory entry could not be allocated
  */
-static bool muenfs_create_file(const struct muen_channel_info *const info,
+static bool muenfs_create_file(const struct muen_resource_type *const info,
                               void *const data)
 {
        struct cb_arg *arg = data;
@@ -379,14 +379,17 @@ static bool muenfs_create_file(const struct muen_channel_info *const info,
        int file_mode = 0400;
        struct memory_region_t *region;
 
+       if (!(info->data.mem.flags & MEM_CHANNEL_FLAG))
+               return true;
+
        region = kzalloc(sizeof(*region), GFP_KERNEL);
        if (!region)
                goto out;
 
-       strncpy(region->name, info->name, sizeof(region->name) - 1);
-       region->start_phys = info->address;
-       region->writable = info->writable;
-       region->size_in_pages = info->size >> PAGE_SHIFT;
+       strncpy(region->name, info->name.data, info->name.length);
+       region->start_phys = info->data.mem.address;
+       region->writable = info->data.mem.flags & MEM_WRITABLE_FLAG;
+       region->size_in_pages = info->data.mem.size >> PAGE_SHIFT;
 
        /* create hashed name */
        qname.name = region->name;
@@ -440,7 +443,7 @@ static int muenfs_create_files(struct super_block *sb)
 {
        struct cb_arg args = { .sb = sb, .dir = sb->s_root };
 
-       return muen_for_each_channel(muenfs_create_file, &args) ? 0 : -ENOMEM;
+       return muen_for_each_resource(muenfs_create_file, &args) ? 0 : -ENOMEM;
 }
 
 /**