Adjust to upstream full_name_hash change (8387ff2...)
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:13:49 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:07:23 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
fs.c

diff --git a/fs.c b/fs.c
index ef84b52..9d530e6 100644 (file)
--- a/fs.c
+++ b/fs.c
@@ -391,7 +391,7 @@ static bool muenfs_create_file(const struct muen_channel_info *const info,
        /* create hashed name */
        qname.name = region->name;
        qname.len = strlen(region->name);
-       qname.hash = full_name_hash(region->name, qname.len);
+       qname.hash = full_name_hash(arg->dir, region->name, qname.len);
 
        /* create inode and dentry */
        if (region->writable)