Add missing includes to muenfs-test.c
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
test/muenfs-test.c

index 7c05e83..92916f3 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,8 @@
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <limits.h>
+#include <unistd.h>
+#include <string.h>
 
 #define error(...) do { fprintf(stderr, __VA_ARGS__); abort(); } while(0)
 #define assert_int(SHOULD, IS) do { int is = (IS); int should = (SHOULD); if (is != should) error("Assertion failed: INT result %d <> expected %d at %s:%d\n", is, should, __FILE__, __LINE__); } while(0)