Adjust to latest sinfo API changes
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 12:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 12:47:26 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
internal.h

index d124094..d7b4f9c 100644 (file)
  * the list.
  */
 struct memory_region_t {
-       struct list_head list;               /**< the list_head where the entries are chained with   */
-       char name[MAX_CHANNEL_NAME_LEN + 1]; /**< the name of the memory region                      */
-       uint64_t start_phys;                 /**< the start of the memory region as physical address */
-       bool writable;                       /**< whether the region is writable or not              */
-       size_t size_in_pages;                /**< size of the memory region in pages                 */
+       struct list_head list;          /**< the list_head where the entries are chained with   */
+       char name[MAX_NAME_LENGTH + 1]; /**< the name of the memory region                      */
+       uint64_t start_phys;            /**< the start of the memory region as physical address */
+       bool writable;                  /**< whether the region is writable or not              */
+       size_t size_in_pages;           /**< size of the memory region in pages                 */
 };
 
 /**