Replace CURRENT_TIME with current_time()
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:37:00 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:49:46 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
The CURRENT_TIME macro was dropped by upstream commit bfe1c56... as it
is not y2038 safe on 32 bit systems.

fs.c

diff --git a/fs.c b/fs.c
index 9d530e6..8348251 100644 (file)
--- a/fs.c
+++ b/fs.c
@@ -314,7 +314,7 @@ static struct inode *muenfs_make_inode(struct super_block *sb, int mode)
                ret->i_mode = mode;
                ret->i_uid.val = ret->i_gid.val = 0;
                ret->i_blocks = 0;
-               ret->i_atime = ret->i_mtime = ret->i_ctime = CURRENT_TIME;
+               ret->i_atime = ret->i_mtime = ret->i_ctime = current_time(ret);
        }
        return ret;
 }