Fix module install permissions master
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:20:08 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit1af207236f681dd1cb27b3b982214462f07d5842
tree575a39b8260d1e1a7ee0c274593865a4ccada27e
parent1437f0afd0fde4d6055ecba7d784ca69e0ccf169
Fix module install permissions
Makefile