Adapt to reworked netdev teardown and release
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:22:25 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commit4ce0d939e75a4408f83081b0fc415f1b1bfc3291
treea7f4994611724662fbb691140657205057f18be9
parent64b976a4f8203c5070d1fd8763eafa639c14e1e8
Adapt to reworked netdev teardown and release

Upstream commit cf124d... changed the way netdev state is freed upon
destruction.
net.c