Update to new sinfo resource variants API
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:38:39 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 15:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit6d84bcd7741d2fa19b13a5c9776ca006259e9efc
tree968e0a2ee66b1f04007349add386b71b14462fd4
parent4ce0d939e75a4408f83081b0fc415f1b1bfc3291
Update to new sinfo resource variants API
internal.h
net.c
reader.c
writer.c