Fix module install permissions master
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:20:08 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
Makefile

index 0d16506..c6fdb08 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ compile-module:
 
 install:
        install -d $(DESTDIR)/lib/modules/extra
-       install muennet.ko $(DESTDIR)/lib/modules/extra
+       install -m 644 muennet.ko $(DESTDIR)/lib/modules/extra
 
 clean:
        $(MAKE) -C $(KERNEL_SOURCE) M=$(PWD) clean