README: Adjust filename of generated schema binding v0.5
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:13:38 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 15:52:39 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit027becb28e16ccceac888c71bcb5e7da508d018e
tree74eaa75ff6cd5405ea6c0bb8ff2afa3a979f382c
parente116f8a5c0c36f1901cc01b0e1fa6cd38b957115
README: Adjust filename of generated schema binding

Auditors: reet
README.md