Declare IOMMUGRPS constant in paths.py
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 12:03:13 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 15:44:02 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit0acaf1706507819135e0d40f152cb5fcf6c17480
tree95310d13f270489dfa1164db4bb3f5ad51db84ca
parentaa63abe9acc4915c06e77842fef41398686e2c58
Declare IOMMUGRPS constant in paths.py
paths.py