Drop unneeded ioport test files
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 11:44:29 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:00:46 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit0fcfe8e59bd9992202823d778175036117a5151c
treeaacdcd1a09ccb9482ba0abccde0fabdb98b915da
parenta6e9978ddd1b2d7d7071231d46d5543081d62f6a
Drop unneeded ioport test files
data/creator/devicescreator/test_ioports [deleted file]
data/creator/devicescreator/test_ioports_nokey [deleted file]
test/testpaths.py