Add pm1a_cnt_slp_typ capability to system board
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:26:34 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit10e97b8414bc79778f4194b5d88fb8a0579b1a49
treeab6d462073b9f4d42ca81ce890bb93ce621d9ce8
parent9ee947916d83fbc4b642fbfd9abdb9ed12dad84c
Add pm1a_cnt_slp_typ capability to system board

The cap specifies the value which must be written to the PM1A control
block address in order to put the system into S5 soft-off state. The
value is identical for all currently supported hardware and is therefore
specified as a constant value instead of extracted from the ACPI DSDT
_S5 object.
src/creator.py
test/test_creator.py