README: Use acpica-tools instead of iasl package
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:45:28 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 09:31:40 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit1171c45ee343e6d1c3120759af024ced800918a6
tree6e59aae3cc991e5726e1dc3de478f94d8d0c17d9
parent37255f3a423ca80555cc90ac8fe35562e9259c8b
README: Use acpica-tools instead of iasl package

Auditors: reet
README.md