Sort result of os.listdir
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 09:57:13 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 10:00:01 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit1c90c660dff36e568ac34c976fe0f159c1bb88e4
tree5433b8aa94a7a645645fc167b0191fa09e85c5f1
parent01f76c1f29852c31cce475b7fa0b8c7af837fc80
Sort result of os.listdir

The list returned by os.listdir is in arbitrary order. Sort the list
prior to processing to get reproducible results.

Auditors: reet
src/creator.py
test/test_creator.py