Add second TSC speed regular expression
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:35:08 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:46:41 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commit26a2a3286ac0a914c6af8f236e345e950ec3f83a
tree1a3bcfe35dc05e0f0bd1640863e3f9fb8a7fc6ff
parent4e15d2a1f66a1cc4ab43364d0d9ec22cde5d5988
Add second TSC speed regular expression

Also look for the 'tsc: Detected <speed> processor' string if the
refined TSC clocksource regex search fails.
data/creator/processorcreator/dmesg
data/creator/processorcreator/dmesg_nokey
data/creator/processorcreator/dmesg_tsc_detected [new file with mode: 0644]
src/creator.py
test/test_creator.py