Adjust tool name in python source files
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 09:44:52 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit274ad39017dbe135b50a3a4fcc25d7d1b3f5f6e7
treebb1fa7c0831bdd1e10e470d2a02a273e9c3195b2
parent5d22eec8cf770dd383d3a510874347dc0571fd1c
Adjust tool name in python source files
24 files changed:
paths.py
src/bindings.py
src/creator.py
src/customExceptions.py
src/devicecap.py
src/dmar.py
src/extractor.py
src/message.py
src/output.py
src/parseutil.py
src/schemadata.py
src/update.py
src/util.py
test/test_bindings.py
test/test_creator.py
test/test_devicecap.py
test/test_dmar.py
test/test_extractor.py
test/test_message.py
test/test_output.py
test/test_parseutil.py
test/test_update.py
test/test_util.py
test/testutil.py