Add parseSerialDeviceResources function
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 17:55:56 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit2c0091e2dd66ba5abeb3ae1cf938b958c7c5536d
tree5ca6ec0f163e8c359d07e3481c588d1d8ec09491
parent7c0e1548d2e563ba33e75ed0b4a327cfe5c07c76
Add parseSerialDeviceResources function

The function parses a serial device resource description string and returns
the extracted information. If the data cannot be parsed None is returned.
src/creator.py
test/test_creator.py