Update pci.ids to version 2017.01.28
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 15:33:19 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commita01a9394551a97c97f7c55aae5f50251e0209c47
tree7f0dc52fbacb96473e0808e2a501886c83d2a957
parent6370b1c7bdb03bd7341988754e0062644fef364c
parentc70848629a1d97f79f40397ec8527d861bb73b56
Update pci.ids to version 2017.01.28

Reviewers: reet

Reviewed By: reet

Differential Revision: https://dev.codelabs.ch/D547