Add config space region to PCI devices
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:03:29 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:40:14 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
Summary:
Ref T450. Make getPciConfigAddress an utility function and implement
get_mmconf creator function which returns an mmconf XML memory region
specified by PCI base, bus, device and function values.

Append PCI device mmconf regions in createDeviceFromPath function.

Test Plan:
Verified that a format B policy has the same mmconf regions as before
this revision.

Reviewers: ken

Reviewed By: ken

Maniphest Tasks: T450

Differential Revision: https://dev.codelabs.ch/D646


Trivial merge