muen/mugenschedcfg.git
2 years agoSet exit non-zero on heuristic failure master
Reto Buerki [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 10:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Set exit non-zero on heuristic failure

2 years agoMinor correction in README
Reto Buerki [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 10:29:40 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Minor correction in README

2 years agoInitial import of the Mugenschedcfg tool
Christiane Kuhn [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:44:02 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Initial import of the Mugenschedcfg tool

The tool reads in a given scheduling configuration and generates
scheduling plans for the Muen SK. To allow an easy check of the
generated plans, a Gnuplot script for visualization is included.

See the README for further details.