Update CHANGELOG for release 0.6. release-0.6
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 23:45:40 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 23:47:39 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
commitbc52668064336c38b230295d8a260fcd7fc0c76a
tree101d19fa894434c6edc4368ae8930c0861edab61
parent3baf31c91b8e54195c2a0418059096d2e0dd7465
Update CHANGELOG for release 0.6.
CHANGELOG