pcscada.git
4 years agoRelease debian version 0.7.2-1 debian/0.7.2-1
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:56:09 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Release debian version 0.7.2-1

4 years agoRe-enable override_dh_install in debian/rules
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:46:41 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Re-enable override_dh_install in debian/rules

4 years agoUpdate ahven Build-Depends to libahven4-dev
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:39:57 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Update ahven Build-Depends to libahven4-dev

4 years agoTransition to gnat-4.9 compiler (Closes: #749806)
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:38:43 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Transition to gnat-4.9 compiler (Closes: #749806)

4 years agoEnable dpkg-buildflags hardening options
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:37:47 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Enable dpkg-buildflags hardening options

4 years agoUpdate binary package names
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:36:35 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Update binary package names

4 years agoSpecify debian branch in Vcs-Git field
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:27:52 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Specify debian branch in Vcs-Git field

4 years agoUpdate to Standards-Version 3.9.5
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:27:03 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Update to Standards-Version 3.9.5

4 years agoRemove obsolete DM-Upload-Allowed from debian/control
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:26:36 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Remove obsolete DM-Upload-Allowed from debian/control

4 years agoUpdate copyright information
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:26:16 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Update copyright information

4 years agoDrop obsolete 'dynamic/static libs in separate dirs' patch
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Drop obsolete 'dynamic/static libs in separate dirs' patch

4 years agoUpdate to release 0.7.2
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Update to release 0.7.2

4 years agoSet debian/compat level to 9
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:52:43 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Set debian/compat level to 9

4 years agoUpdate gbp.conf settings
Reto Buerki [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:50:40 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Update gbp.conf settings

5 years agoRelease debian version 0.7.1-4 debian/0.7.1-4
Reto Buerki [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 08:46:19 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Release debian version 0.7.1-4

5 years agoBreak and replace libpcscada1-dev (Closes: #699194)
Reto Buerki [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 08:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Break and replace libpcscada1-dev (Closes: #699194)

6 years agoUpdate copyright information
Reto Buerki [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 14:07:32 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Update copyright information

6 years agoRelease debian version 0.7.1-3 debian/0.7.1-3
Reto Buerki [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:43:14 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Release debian version 0.7.1-3

6 years agoUpdate to Standards-Version 3.9.3 (no changes)
Reto Buerki [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Update to Standards-Version 3.9.3 (no changes)

6 years agolibpcscada2-dev: Build and install static library
Reto Buerki [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:39:00 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
libpcscada2-dev: Build and install static library

6 years agoAdd patch to build dynamic/static libs in separate dirs
Reto Buerki [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:05:36 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Add patch to build dynamic/static libs in separate dirs

This avoids position-independent code (PIC) in the static library.

6 years agoAdd project specific git-buildpackage configuration
Reto Buerki [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:01:41 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Add project specific git-buildpackage configuration

6 years agoAlso depend on gnat package (Closes: #664722)
Reto Buerki [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:00:05 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Also depend on gnat package (Closes: #664722)

6 years agoRelease debian version 0.7.1-2 debian/0.7.1-2
Reto Buerki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 10:26:46 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Release debian version 0.7.1-2

6 years agoDrop incorrect libpcscada.0 symlink (Closes: #657417)
Reto Buerki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 10:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Drop incorrect libpcscada.0 symlink (Closes: #657417)

7 years agoUpdate comment header in GNAT project file
Reto Buerki [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 15:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Update comment header in GNAT project file

7 years agoDrop unneeded debian/README.source
Reto Buerki [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 15:11:48 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Drop unneeded debian/README.source

7 years agoRelease debian version 0.7.1-1 debian/0.7.1-1
Reto Buerki [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:28:03 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Release debian version 0.7.1-1

7 years agolibpcscada2-dev: Build and install html doc
Reto Buerki [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:27:05 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
libpcscada2-dev: Build and install html doc

7 years agoAdd asciidoc and source-highlight to Build-Depends
Reto Buerki [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:23:43 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Add asciidoc and source-highlight to Build-Depends

7 years agoUpdate project URLs (now hosted at codelabs.ch)
Reto Buerki [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Update project URLs (now hosted at codelabs.ch)

7 years agoUpdate copyright time period
Reto Buerki [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:13:11 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Update copyright time period

7 years agoEnable DM upload
Reto Buerki [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:11:43 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Enable DM upload

7 years agoUpdate to Standards-Version 3.9.2 (no changes)
Reto Buerki [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 18:06:05 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Update to Standards-Version 3.9.2 (no changes)

7 years agoSwitch to minimal debian/rules syntax
Reto Buerki [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 18:04:44 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Switch to minimal debian/rules syntax

7 years agoUpdate to debhelper 8
Reto Buerki [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 18:04:00 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Update to debhelper 8

7 years agoUnapply patches from source
Reto Buerki [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 17:26:27 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Unapply patches from source

7 years agoBump dev package aliversion to 2
Reto Buerki [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 15:38:47 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Bump dev package aliversion to 2

7 years agoRename libpcscada0.6 package to libpcscada0.7.1
Reto Buerki [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 15:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Rename libpcscada0.6 package to libpcscada0.7.1

7 years agoDrop disable-stack-check.patch
Reto Buerki [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 15:31:31 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Drop disable-stack-check.patch

Stack checking should work with gnat 4.6 now.

7 years agoSwitch to 3.0 (quilt) source package format
Reto Buerki [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 15:23:32 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Switch to 3.0 (quilt) source package format

7 years agoBuild-Depend on libahven3-dev (Closes: #647796)
Reto Buerki [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 15:19:47 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Build-Depend on libahven3-dev (Closes: #647796)

7 years agoMigrate to gnat-4.6
Reto Buerki [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 15:18:49 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Migrate to gnat-4.6

7 years agoMerge upstream version 0.7.1
Reto Buerki [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 15:18:11 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Merge upstream version 0.7.1

8 years agoReleasing debian version 0.6-2. debian/0.6-2
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 22:18:44 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 0.6-2.

8 years agoDisable stack overflow checking (Closes: #520434).
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 22:05:52 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Disable stack overflow checking (Closes: #520434).

8 years agoUpdate to Standards-Version 3.8.4 (no changes).
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:49:59 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Update to Standards-Version 3.8.4 (no changes).

8 years agoDeclare conflict with libpcscada0 (Closes: #566096).
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:47:05 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Declare conflict with libpcscada0 (Closes: #566096).

8 years agoDeclare conflict with libpcscada-dev.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:45:09 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Declare conflict with libpcscada-dev.

8 years agoAdd aliversion to dev package.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:43:02 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Add aliversion to dev package.

9 years agoReleasing debian version 0.6-1. debian/0.6-1
Reto Buerki [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 21:09:40 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Releasing debian version 0.6-1.

9 years agoFix debhelper-but-no-misc-depends lintian warning.
Reto Buerki [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 20:38:14 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Fix debhelper-but-no-misc-depends lintian warning.

9 years agoChange soname from 0 to 0.6.
Reto Buerki [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 20:37:10 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Change soname from 0 to 0.6.

9 years agoMerge upstream version 0.6.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 08:29:56 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Merge upstream version 0.6.

9 years agoUpdate libahven Build-Depends (Closes: #560603).
Reto Buerki [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 08:22:08 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Update libahven Build-Depends (Closes: #560603).

9 years agoMigrate to gnat-4.4 (Closes: #555100).
Reto Buerki [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 08:21:33 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Migrate to gnat-4.4 (Closes: #555100).

9 years agoUpdate debian/rules.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 08:20:27 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Update debian/rules.

9 years agoUpdate to Standards-Version 3.8.3 (no changes).
Reto Buerki [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 22:22:33 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Update to Standards-Version 3.8.3 (no changes).

9 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5-4. debian/0.5-4
Reto Buerki [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:01:36 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Releasing debian version 0.5-4.

9 years agoUpdate to Standards-Version 3.8.2 (no changes).
Reto Buerki [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 18:59:01 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Update to Standards-Version 3.8.2 (no changes).

9 years agoDon't dh_compress .ads and .adb files.
Reto Buerki [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 21:22:29 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Don't dh_compress .ads and .adb files.

9 years agolibpcscada-dev: Add dependency to gnat-4.3 (Closes: #533157).
Reto Buerki [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 21:19:05 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
libpcscada-dev: Add dependency to gnat-4.3 (Closes: #533157).

9 years agoRemove "section" field from libpcscada0 package.
Reto Buerki [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 21:16:51 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Remove "section" field from libpcscada0 package.

9 years agoRemove unused pcscada-dbg lintian override.
Reto Buerki [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 21:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Remove unused pcscada-dbg lintian override.

9 years agoFix wrong-section-according-to-package-name warning.
Reto Buerki [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 21:10:19 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Fix wrong-section-according-to-package-name warning.

pcscada-dbg: devel -> debug.

9 years agoRemove manually added libpcsclite1 shlibs:Depends. debian/0.5-3
Reto Buerki [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 20:40:49 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Remove manually added libpcsclite1 shlibs:Depends.

9 years agoLink libpcscada (dynamic) against pcsclite.
Reto Buerki [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 20:29:06 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Link libpcscada (dynamic) against pcsclite.

10 years agoFix typo in manually added libpcsclite1 shlibs:Depends. debian/0.5-2
Reto Buerki [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 10:02:22 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Fix typo in manually added libpcsclite1 shlibs:Depends.

10 years agoInitial release (Closes: #508846). debian/0.5-1
Reto Buerki [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 17:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Initial release (Closes: #508846).

10 years agoDon't remove generated pcsc-version.ads file on distclean.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 17:20:52 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Don't remove generated pcsc-version.ads file on distclean.

10 years agoUpdated CHANGELOG for release 0.5. release-0.5
Reto Buerki [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 14:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Updated CHANGELOG for release 0.5.

10 years agoMoved comment below 'pragma Elaborate_All' in PCSC.Thin.Reader.
Reto Buerki [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 14:12:39 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Moved comment below 'pragma Elaborate_All' in PCSC.Thin.Reader.

- Otherwise, this comment is used as package description.

10 years agoFixed CHANGELOG after rebase.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 17:20:13 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Fixed CHANGELOG after rebase.

10 years agoAdded CHANGELOG for version 0.5.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 15:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Added CHANGELOG for version 0.5.

10 years agoEnabled almost all warnings (except: 'Hiding').
Reto Buerki [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 12:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Enabled almost all warnings (except: 'Hiding').

- Warnings are treated as errors now.
- Fixed elaboration order problem with SCARD_CTL_CODE function in
  PCSC.Thin.Reader.

10 years agoEnabled all validity checks.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 11:53:52 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Enabled all validity checks.

10 years agoMade code comply with new style checks.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 11:38:01 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Made code comply with new style checks.

10 years agoEnabled almost all style checks (all except 'Check sep. specs').
Reto Buerki [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 10:37:55 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Enabled almost all style checks (all except 'Check sep. specs').

- Switched to GPS format of project files.

10 years agoReplaced all Unchecked_Access with just Access in thin_example.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 00:00:04 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Replaced all Unchecked_Access with just Access in thin_example.

10 years agoChanged install destination of ALI files, lib and sources.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 16:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Changed install destination of ALI files, lib and sources.

10 years agoMinor coding style fixes, some suggested by gnatpp.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 15:12:29 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Minor coding style fixes, some suggested by gnatpp.

10 years agoAdded build_lib dependency to install_lib target in Makefile.
Reto Buerki [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 14:58:46 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Added build_lib dependency to install_lib target in Makefile.

10 years agoAdded version information to 'Build' section in README.
Reto Buerki [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 11:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Added version information to 'Build' section in README.

10 years agoAdded 'dist' target to Makefile to create dist tarball.
Reto Buerki [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 22:53:48 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Added 'dist' target to Makefile to create dist tarball.

10 years agoUpdated README file.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 21:11:37 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Updated README file.

- Added notice about PC/SC development files to README.
- Simplified URLs in README file (works with asciidoc 8.3.0).

10 years agoNo need to obfuscate the AUTHORS e-mail.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 19:50:34 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
No need to obfuscate the AUTHORS e-mail.

10 years agoAdded another TODO item.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 19:48:03 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Added another TODO item.

10 years agoRemoved TODO comment in pcsc-scard body (status: no problem).
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 19:23:27 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Removed TODO comment in pcsc-scard body (status: no problem).

10 years agoAdded Get_PCI() function to retrieve usable PCI for a given Card.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 17:22:55 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Added Get_PCI() function to retrieve usable PCI for a given Card.

10 years agoRemoved Send_Pci argument from Transmit() procedure.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 17:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Removed Send_Pci argument from Transmit() procedure.

- Setting the correct send PCI is handled transparently in the
  thick binding layer.
- If a card uses a protocol we don't know a valid PCI for, a
  No_PCI_for_Proto exception will be thrown.

10 years agoFixed Control() and Transmit() procedure.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 16:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Fixed Control() and Transmit() procedure.

- The workaround for "access-to-variable designates constant" was
  broken because only one byte has been passed on to the thin
  binding. Fixed this by copying the initial send buffer.

10 years agoAdded thick binding subtype IO_Request of Thin.SCARD_IO_REQUEST.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 15:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Added thick binding subtype IO_Request of Thin.SCARD_IO_REQUEST.

- Use this subtype for Recv_Pci argument of Transmit() procedure.

10 years agoAdded 0 initialization of SCARD_IO_REQUEST record type fields.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 15:12:04 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Added 0 initialization of SCARD_IO_REQUEST record type fields.

10 years agoCorrected usage of pioRecvPci argument for SCardTransmit.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 15:09:01 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Corrected usage of pioRecvPci argument for SCardTransmit.

10 years agoUpdated PCSC/Ada API documentation.
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 10:59:10 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Updated PCSC/Ada API documentation.

10 years agoRemoved TODO item (status: done).
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 10:25:55 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Removed TODO item (status: done).

10 years agoExtended purpose header comment of SCard.Monitor package.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 23:01:59 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Extended purpose header comment of SCard.Monitor package.

10 years agoMoved Current_Context from private spec to Reader_Monitor body.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 20:51:25 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Moved Current_Context from private spec to Reader_Monitor body.

- Extended Run() entry of Status_Peeker task with Context_Handle
  argument. The Reader_Monitor uses this entry to pass on the
  Current_Context to the Status_Peeker task.

10 years agoStart reader monitoring task after registering the observer.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 20:47:59 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Start reader monitoring task after registering the observer.

10 years agoRemoved Do_Cancel flag: added separate Stop_Peeker, Stop_Monitor.
Reto Buerki [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 18:43:33 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Removed Do_Cancel flag: added separate Stop_Peeker, Stop_Monitor.