tkm-rpc.git
15 months agoUpdate to latest generated specs master
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:34:09 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

Increase signature type size to enable larger key sizes (e.g. RSA 3072).

2 years agoFix duplicate 'const' C compiler error
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 14:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Fix duplicate 'const' C compiler error

This fixes the following compilation error issued by current C
compilers:

  error: duplicate 'const' declaration specifier

2 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 14:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Update to latest generated specs

2 years agoUpdate to latest generated spec
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 12:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Update to latest generated spec

2 years agoDrop unneeded use type clause
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 10:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Drop unneeded use type clause

2 years agoAdapt to latest Anet changes
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 10:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Adapt to latest Anet changes

5 years agoExplicitly elaborate Anet.Sockets.Unix in transport v0.2
Reto Buerki [Mon, 4 May 2015 08:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Explicitly elaborate Anet.Sockets.Unix in transport

This fixes the following warning issued by GNAT 4.9.2:

tkmrpc-transport-client.adb:42:04: warning: initialization procedure
called at line 60

5 years agoSerialize access to communication socket
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:56:56 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Serialize access to communication socket

This assures that each request/response exchange is performed as one
operation.

5 years agoAdapt Tkmrpc.Transport.Client to latest specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Adapt Tkmrpc.Transport.Client to latest specs

5 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:28:14 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

5 years agotests: Add use type clauses where necessary
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:47:03 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
tests: Add use type clauses where necessary

Since most types are now distinct the operators of the corresponding
type must be visible.

5 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:41:31 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Make integer types distinct

7 years agoDrop obsolete DH shared secret get operation
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:45:56 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Drop obsolete DH shared secret get operation

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs v0.1
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:47:44 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Add MODP-2048 constant

7 years agoAdd AUTHORS file
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Add AUTHORS file

7 years agoVerify validity checks for invalid request types
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Verify validity checks for invalid request types

Check that requests containing invalid data are recognized and that the result
code is set to Invalid_Parameter.

7 years agoVerify validity checks for invalid data from C
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Verify validity checks for invalid data from C

Check that invalid parameters are caught if an exported procedure is called
from C and passes along invalid values.

7 years agoMakefile: Enable parallel build
Reto Buerki [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 10:09:55 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Makefile: Enable parallel build

7 years agoAdd COPYING file and license headers (BSD)
Reto Buerki [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Add COPYING file and license headers (BSD)

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:45:52 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Extend AE context

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 17:09:05 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Add remote identity id getter to CC context
- Reduce size of sp_id to 32 bits

7 years agoRename test_client.c file to client.c
Reto Buerki [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Rename test_client.c file to client.c

7 years agoDrop PSK related remnants
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:44:37 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Drop PSK related remnants

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:14:49 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Update to latest generated specs

- SPARK compliant request validation in operation handlers

7 years agoAdd install_tests Makefile target
Reto Buerki [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 15:11:17 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Add install_tests Makefile target

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 11:07:15 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Minimize source states of AE getter transitions
- Drop AE rem_auth state
- Combine [i|e][enc|int|prf]_algorithm_type types

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:31:08 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Reduce size of various algorithm id types
- Check validity of request values in operation handlers
- Check validity of in parameters in client interface
- Various description fixes

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 10:53:06 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Drop PSK related exchanges and types

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 13:39:15 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Increate size of Certification_Type to 1500 bytes
- Add last_cert field to CC context

7 years agoUpdate to latest Anet version
Reto Buerki [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:22:11 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Update to latest Anet version

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Reto Buerki [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:48:43 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Initialize client, server requests/responses to null

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 13:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Only access response data if result is 'Ok'
- Set response operation according to request
- Minor formating fixes

7 years agoProvide Tkmrpc.Process_Stream generic subprogram
Reto Buerki [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:26:47 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Provide Tkmrpc.Process_Stream generic subprogram

The generic Process_Stream procedure automatically converts stream data
to Tkmrpc request/response objects and passes them on to the given
dispatch procedure. The exception handler is called when the specified
dispatching procedure raises an exception.

7 years agoDrop Tkmrpc transport server packages and tests
Reto Buerki [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:57:27 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Drop Tkmrpc transport server packages and tests

The functionality of a stream-based receiver is now provided by Anet.

7 years agoSet object directory in extended GNAT project files
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 11:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Set object directory in extended GNAT project files

7 years agoMake Tkmrpc_Common a library project
Reto Buerki [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:34:14 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Make Tkmrpc_Common a library project

7 years agoMake Tkmrpc_Client a library project
Reto Buerki [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:33:18 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Make Tkmrpc_Client a library project

7 years agoImplement client init for Cfg and Ees
Reto Buerki [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:51:07 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Implement client init for Cfg and Ees

7 years agoSplit server exports into cfg, ees and ike parts
Reto Buerki [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 10:18:23 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Split server exports into cfg, ees and ike parts

7 years agoDistribute common sources as static library
Reto Buerki [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Distribute common sources as static library

7 years agoChange project names to lowercase
Reto Buerki [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Change project names to lowercase

7 years agoRename TKMRPC_Common project to TKMRPC_Switches
Reto Buerki [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:22:32 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Rename TKMRPC_Common project to TKMRPC_Switches

7 years agoUpdate to latest Anet version
Reto Buerki [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 08:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Update to latest Anet version

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 18:09:34 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Add certificate chain context

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 09:49:48 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Add ESA event service (EES) interface

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Reto Buerki [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 14:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- State preconditions have been removed from reset and invalidate
  context transitions

7 years agoAdd generated ESA contexts to server sources
Reto Buerki [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:40:09 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Add generated ESA contexts to server sources

7 years agoRemove style-checks from Tkmrpc server gpr file
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Remove style-checks from Tkmrpc server gpr file

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 08:35:42 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Remove Dh_Get_Shared_Secret operation
- Use non-manually pretty-printed nc and dh contexts

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Reto Buerki [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Allow 'unauth' source state for AE reset transition

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 10:10:42 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Add Tkm_Reset operation to CFG interface
- Add Verify_Type
- Update Isa_Auth/Sign_Psk operations
- Add initial versions of Isa/Ae contexts

Since the current version of gnatpp cannot handle Ada 2012 code, the
contexts cannot be pretty-printed. This will hopefully be rectified as
soon as gnatpp can process files containing Ada 2012 code.

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:21:07 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Add Tkm_Reset operation
- Add Idx_Type
- Add Isa_Auth/Sign_Psk operations

7 years agoFix casing of some parameters
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Fix casing of some parameters

7 years agoEnable assertions
Reto Buerki [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 11:14:53 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Enable assertions

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:38:08 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Add Modp_3072 constant
- Restrict range of id subtypes
- Add Nc and Dh contexts
- Drop exception handling from dispatcher

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Add Modp_4096 DH algorithm constant

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 14:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Specify parameter passing mechanism for in parameters
- Move exception handler to dispatch procedure
- Drop unneeded Op_Handler type

7 years agoAdd additional log statements to C test client
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:36:13 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Add additional log statements to C test client

7 years agoAdd test for C-to-Ada record parameter passing
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:38:29 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Add test for C-to-Ada record parameter passing

The C test client uses the ike_dh_generate_key procedure to pass a C
struct parameter of mode in to the Ada library. The IKE mock server
checks the passed value against a reference value and returns
Invalid_Parameter as result code otherwise.

7 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:54:25 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Increase size of DH related value types to 512 byte
- Add Dh_Get_Shared_Secret exchange

8 years agoAdapt gnat project names (Tkmrpc vs TKMRPC)
Reto Buerki [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Adapt gnat project names (Tkmrpc vs TKMRPC)

8 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 14:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Server packages now contain an Init and Finalize procedure

8 years agoRead Object_Dir from external variable
Reto Buerki [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 14:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Read Object_Dir from external variable

8 years agoFix potential exception propagation in Ike.Init
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 16:23:00 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Fix potential exception propagation in Ike.Init

8 years agoMinor style fixes
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 12:33:06 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Minor style fixes

8 years agoInstall correct client library
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 16:46:35 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Install correct client library

8 years agoRemove library directory on clean
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 16:45:54 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Remove library directory on clean

8 years agoAdd tkmrpc/c/tkm directory to client gpr file sources
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 16:34:52 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Add tkmrpc/c/tkm directory to client gpr file sources

8 years agoDrop stub Cfg und Ike server package bodies
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 16:23:30 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Drop stub Cfg und Ike server package bodies

8 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:15:04 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Pretty printed source code

8 years agoRename interfaces to specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 13:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Rename interfaces to specs

8 years agoUpdate to latest generated specs
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 13:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Update to latest generated specs

- Server implementations must provide packge body instead of extending
  an interface type
- C functions are exported as valued procedures
- C constants are prefixed with 'TKM_' to avoid name clashes
- Split client and server code

8 years agoServer: Support successive client connections
Reto Buerki [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 09:42:26 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Server: Support successive client connections

Instead of terminating the transport server on connection close, just
exit the processing loop and accept a new connection instead.

This allows multiple successive connections from clients.

8 years agoMakefile: Fix install target
Reto Buerki [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Makefile: Fix install target

8 years agoMove Communication_Socket constant to Test_Utils
Reto Buerki [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Move Communication_Socket constant to Test_Utils

8 years agoDrop unneeded TKMRPC toplevel package
Reto Buerki [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:25:45 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Drop unneeded TKMRPC toplevel package

This package is now auto generated.

8 years agoRemove completed TODO items
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:12:46 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Remove completed TODO items

8 years agoAdd generated dispatchers
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 16:15:26 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Add generated dispatchers

Drop operation dispatcher in favor of generated interface specific
dispatchers.

8 years agoUpdate generated client init procedures
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 16:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Update generated client init procedures

Use new address parameter to connect client socket.

8 years agoMove C interface files to tkm subdirectory
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Move C interface files to tkm subdirectory

8 years agoFix typo in project name
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Fix typo in project name

8 years agoUpdate generated TKM interface specification
Reto Buerki [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:59:14 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Update generated TKM interface specification

This update removes the _t suffix from the C typedefs.

8 years agoDirectly use clientlib project in tests
Reto Buerki [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:57:41 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Directly use clientlib project in tests

8 years agoTransport.Servers: Drop Process_Callback procedure
Reto Buerki [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Transport.Servers: Drop Process_Callback procedure

Directly use the Operation_Handlers.Op_Handler type which has the same
signature.

8 years agoDrop TKMRPC.Constants package
Reto Buerki [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Drop TKMRPC.Constants package

Not needed any more, use Null_Data constant from generated
TKMRPC.Response package instead.

8 years agoUpdate generated TKM interface specification
Reto Buerki [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Update generated TKM interface specification

8 years agoMerge request/response callbacks
Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 08:53:23 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Merge request/response callbacks

Instead of separate request/response callbacks use a single process
procedure for request/response handling.

8 years agoAdd install target and GNAT project file
Reto Buerki [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 13:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Add install target and GNAT project file

8 years agoDeclare common C compiler switches
Reto Buerki [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 12:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Declare common C compiler switches

8 years agoPrefix Ada compiler switches with Ada_
Reto Buerki [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 12:35:25 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Prefix Ada compiler switches with Ada_

8 years agoInclude 'interfaces/c' in TKMRPC_Clientlib project
Reto Buerki [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 12:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Include 'interfaces/c' in TKMRPC_Clientlib project

8 years agoFix request ID handling on server side
Reto Buerki [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 08:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Fix request ID handling on server side

8 years agoCopy ID of request into response on server side
Reto Buerki [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 16:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Copy ID of request into response on server side

The request ID handling is still not implemented though (see TODO file).

8 years agoUse callback procedures for operation dispatching
Reto Buerki [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 16:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Use callback procedures for operation dispatching

8 years agoSimplify nc_create client procedure
Reto Buerki [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:07:52 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Simplify nc_create client procedure

8 years agoMove implementation registry to server interface
Reto Buerki [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Move implementation registry to server interface

This code will be auto generated.

8 years agoSimplify Nonce_Create operation handler
Reto Buerki [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:32:10 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Simplify Nonce_Create operation handler

8 years agoMinor: Fix typo in test_client
Reto Buerki [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Minor: Fix typo in test_client

8 years agoSwitch to auto generated interface specs
Reto Buerki [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 13:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Switch to auto generated interface specs

8 years agoDrop C compliance tests
Reto Buerki [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 12:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Drop C compliance tests

The compliance of the generated Ada and C types must be asserted in the
specs component.